Events

April 2021

Apr

12

Monday

Apr

14

Wednesday

Midweek Boost

Time: Every Wednesday, from 02/17/2021 to 04/28/2021, 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM   

Apr

16

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, April 16, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

Apr

18

Sunday

Baptism Class

Time: Sunday, April 18, 2021, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM   

Apr

21

Wednesday

Midweek Boost

Time: Every Wednesday, from 02/17/2021 to 04/28/2021, 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM   

Apr

23

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, April 23, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

Apr

24

Saturday

Apr

25

Sunday

Student Ministry

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/14/2021 to 04/11/2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

Apr

28

Wednesday

Midweek Boost

Time: Every Wednesday, from 04/28/2021 to 05/05/2021, 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM   

Apr

30

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, April 30, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

May 2021

May

02

Sunday

May

05

Wednesday

Midweek Boost

Time: Every Wednesday, from 04/28/2021 to 05/05/2021, 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM   

May

07

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, May 07, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

May

09

Sunday

Student Ministry

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/14/2021 to 04/11/2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

May

14

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, May 14, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

May

16

Sunday

May

21

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, May 21, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

May

23

Sunday

Student Ministry

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/14/2021 to 04/11/2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

May

28

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, May 28, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

May

30

Sunday

Student Ministry

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/14/2021 to 04/11/2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

June 2021

Jun

04

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, June 04, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

Jun

06

Sunday

Student Ministry

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/14/2021 to 04/11/2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

Jun

11

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, June 11, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

Jun

13

Sunday

Jun

18

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, June 18, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

Jun

20

Sunday

Student Ministry

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/14/2021 to 04/11/2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

Jun

25

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, June 25, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

Jun

27

Sunday

Student Ministry

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/14/2021 to 04/11/2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

July 2021

Jul

02

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, July 02, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

Jul

04

Sunday

Student Ministry

Time: Every Sunday, from 02/14/2021 to 04/11/2021, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

Jul

09

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, July 09, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

Jul

11

Sunday

Jul

16

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, July 16, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

Jul

18

Sunday

Jul

23

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, July 23, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   

Jul

25

Sunday

Jul

30

Friday

Encounter

Time: Friday, July 30, 2021, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM